Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Saturday 24 February 2018

Special Events

Winter Sabbaths 4   |  10:00 AM  - 2:00 PM

Children's Shows

Balloons   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

The Wave   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Neighbors   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Tuesday 27 February 2018

Children's Shows

Magic tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Guided tour

Tuesday Evening Guided Tours   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Lectures

A tale about four Jews   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Special Events

Encounter with curator   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Exhibition: Current Affairs

Wednesday 28 February 2018

Children's Shows

Guided Tour   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Friday 02 March 2018

Lectures

The Bible and Art in One Basket   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Saturday 03 March 2018

Children's Shows

The Road There   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Sleeping Beauty: The True Story   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Brothers Grimm   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

The disguised egg   |  11:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Sunday 04 March 2018

Special Events

Israeli Story   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Monday 05 March 2018

Signature Series A

Vertavo Quartet   |  8:30 PM

Tuesday 06 March 2018

Lectures

A tale about four Jews   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Special Events

Encounter with Curator   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Exhibition: Current Affairs

Wednesday 07 March 2018

Special Events

angelina jolie   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Signature Series B

Vertavo Quartet   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 08 March 2018

Lectures

Orit Wolf morning series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Encounter with Curator

TUE 12/09/2017
20.00

Red over Yellow

Learn More

Opening night artist talk (English)

THU 28/09/2017
19.00

Artist talk with Robin Rhode

Learn More

Encounter with Curator (Hebrew)

THU 26/10/2017
20.00

Learn More