Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Wednesday 01 April 2015

Children's Shows

passover   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

THE GREATEST COMPOSERS ESPECIALLY FOR CHILDREN

Beethoven   |  5:00 PM

Children's Shows

לגדול על הגדולים   |  5:00 PM  - 6:00 PM

המלחינים הגדולים לילדים הקטנים

Special Events

FOREVER/NEVER   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Clipa Theater

Thursday 02 April 2015

Children's Shows

With Paint and a Brush   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Wednesday 08 April 2015

Children's Shows

hero   |  4:30 PM  - 5:30 PM

Thursday 09 April 2015

Children's Shows

Itamar meets a Rabbit   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

The End of the Tale   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Friday 10 April 2015

Children's Shows

YouMake ReMake   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Prince of Egypt   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

With Paint and a Brush   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Saturday 11 April 2015

Children's Shows

Mad Rhythm   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Flat for Rent   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

BOBO AND LUCINDA   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Monday 13 April 2015

Lectures

dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 14 April 2015

Gallery Talks

שיחי גלריה באוספי המוזיאון בערבי שלישי   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

זיכרון ושכחה: אמנות מנציחה ומוחקת

Lectures

The Charm of the Secular Temple   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Special Events

Robert Capa: Photographer of Life   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

encounter with curator

Signature Series A

Trio Saint Exupéry   |  8:30 PM

Friday 17 April 2015

Lectures

art and philosophy   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

THE BIBLE AND ART IN ONE BASKET   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Saturday 18 April 2015

Children's Shows

animal festival   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

gallery talk for children   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

KAV NEKUDA   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

המפוזר   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Mivtza Saba   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM