Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Friday 09 March 2018

Special Events

Summer 67   |  1:00 PM  - 2:00 PM

Saturday 10 March 2018

Children's Shows

Tiny Theater   |  9:00 AM  - 10:00 AM

Tiny Theater   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Hot Jazz   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Tiny Theater   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Edison   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Fascinated   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Special Events

Summer 67   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Monday 12 March 2018

Lectures

Epic and Tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 13 March 2018

Lectures

The Charm of the Secular Temple   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Special Events

family   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 14 March 2018

Special Events

EPOS   |  12:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Monday 19 March 2018

Lectures

Epic and Tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 8:30 PM

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI 4   |  8:30 PM

Special Events

Hearing   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 20 March 2018

Special Events

family   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tadgimi   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Wednesday 21 March 2018

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

La Stravaganza   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 22 March 2018

Special Events

Christian Marclay: The Clock   |  1:00 AM  - 11:00 PM

24-hour screening

Broadway   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Friday 23 March 2018

Lectures

Philosophy Art and Cinema   |  9:30 AM  - 10:30 AM

Upcoming Events

Encounter with Curator

TUE 12/09/2017
20.00

Red over Yellow

Learn More

Opening night artist talk (English)

THU 28/09/2017
19.00

Artist talk with Robin Rhode

Learn More

Encounter with Curator (Hebrew)

THU 26/10/2017
20.00

Learn More