Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Saturday 25 October 2014

Children's Shows

Itamar meets a Rabbit   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

gallery talk for children   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

joel said   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Special Events

kontrapunkt#3   |  7:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Sunday 26 October 2014

Special Events

FOREVER/NEVER   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Clipa Theater

Monday 27 October 2014

Signature Series B

International Stars   |  8:30 PM

Tuesday 28 October 2014

Gallery Talks

Gallery talks: Post-Modernism (Russian)   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Tuesday Evening Gallery Talks at the Museum Collections   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Special Events

hebrew notebook   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

The Israel Netanya Kibbutz Orchestra   |  8:30 PM

Wednesday 29 October 2014

Special Events

hebrew notebook   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

FOREVER/NEVER   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Clipa Theater

Thursday 30 October 2014

Lectures

On a Personal Note   |  11:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Franz Liszt: From Hedonism to Priesthood

Special Events

hebrew notebook   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Friday 31 October 2014

Lectures

Philosophy, Art and Cinema   |  9:30 AM

Saturday 01 November 2014

Children's Shows

The Sixteenth Sheep   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Naba – Dancing with Audio Guides   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Children's Games   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

The Sixteenth Sheep   |  12:45 PM  - 1:45 PM

Monday 03 November 2014

Lectures

Dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 04 November 2014

Gallery Talks

David Reeb: 48—60—300   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Children's Shows

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Gallery Talks

Tuesday Evening Gallery Talks at the Museum Collections   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Special Events

Naba   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM