Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Friday 19 September 2014

Special Events

DIVER FESTIVAL – CONTEMPORARY DANCE IN TLV   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Saturday 20 September 2014

Children's Shows

the choice   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

In Bialik's Garden   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Special Events

DIVER FESTIVAL – CONTEMPORARY DANCE IN TLV   |  1:00 PM  - 2:00 PM

Israel Contemporary Players

Concert 1   |  8:30 PM

Monday 22 September 2014

Special Events

FOREVER/NEVER   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Clipa Theater

Tuesday 23 September 2014

Gallery Talks

Tuesday Evening Gallery Talks at the Museum Collections   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Alexander Archipenko

Special Events

Iva Kafri: Multiplane(s)   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Encounter with the artist (Hebrew)

Saturday 27 September 2014

Children's Shows

יואל אמר   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

תיאטרון הקרון

Shiraz' Heart   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

animal festival   |  11:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Special Events

Vincent   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 30 September 2014

Gallery Talks

Tuesday Evening Gallery Talks at the Museum Collections   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Fashion and Art

Thursday 02 October 2014

Special Events

Story Time: Or Was It?   |  7:30 PM  - 8:30 PM

Encounters with the curator (Hebrew)

Sunday 05 October 2014

Special Events

FOREVER/NEVER   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Clipa Theater

Monday 06 October 2014

Special Events

Story Time: Or Was It?   |  6:00 PM  - 7:00 PM

מפגש־שיחה - בהשתתפות יעל ברתנא ואייל דנון

Voices - 30 Years to Israeli Opera   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 07 October 2014

Children's Shows

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Gallery Talks

Tuesday Evening Gallery Talks at the Museum Collections   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

The Portrait in Art

David Nipo: I Returned, and Saw under the Sun   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM