Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Wednesday 04 March 2015

Children's Shows

purim adventure   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

zuzikim   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

The End of the Tale   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Bald City (Ma'ale Karahot)   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

zuzikim   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

animal festival   |  5:30 PM  - 6:30 PM

Thursday 05 March 2015

Children's Shows

Esther   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Tofer Hachalomot   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

With Paint and a Brush   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Lubengulu King of Zulu   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

topale   |  5:30 PM  - 6:30 PM

Friday 06 March 2015

Lectures

art and philosophy   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Special Events

My Name is Yuda   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Saturday 07 March 2015

Children's Shows

KAV NEKUDA   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

jazz for kids   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

peter the rabbit   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Cheerful Chorus   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Monday 09 March 2015

Lectures

dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 10 March 2015

Gallery Talks

The Museum Presents Itself 2 Israeli Art from the Museum Collection   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

שיחי גלריה באוספי המוזיאון בערבי שלישי   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

הכול בצחוק: הומור וגרוטסקה ביצירות אמנות

Wednesday 11 March 2015

Special Events

EPOS   |  9:00 AM  - 9:00 PM

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

The Israel Netanya Kibbutz Orchestra   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 12 March 2015

Gallery Talks

And the Winners Are: The Ministry of Culture and Sport Prizes in Art and Design, 2014   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Special Events

Production Routes   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

encounter with curator

Monday 16 March 2015

Lectures

dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

The Exclusive Series at the Museum's Galleries

concert 4   |  8:30 PM

Tuesday 17 March 2015

Lectures

The Charm of the Secular Temple   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Signature Series A

Vissid’arte String Quartet   |  8:00 PM