Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Special Events

The Odd Couple: The Covenant of Opposites and the Gown of Guilt   |  7:00 PM  - 8:30 PM

Lectures

On a Personal Note with Pianist Orit Wolf 2018/2019   |  8:00 PM  - 9:15 PM

Fifth Season of Orit Wolf's Evening Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art

Special Events

Tadgimi   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Children's Shows

The wooden house   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

zuzikim   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

sherlock   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Signature Series B

Aviv Quartet   |  8:00 PM

Thursday 21 March 2019

Children's Shows

Mulan   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Button Soup   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

GOLDILOCKS AND THE THREE BEARS   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Mulan   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Mulan   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

balloons   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

balloons   |  5:00 PM  - 6:00 PM

Special Events

Maria Callas   |  8:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Friday 22 March 2019

Lectures

philosophy   |  9:30 AM  - 11:00 AM

Children's Shows

Peppers   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

trofoti   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Peppers   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Saturday 23 March 2019

Children's Shows

sneezing   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

mozart visit   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Joel Said   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Tararam   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Israel Contemporary Players

Concert No. 5   |  8:00 PM

Monday 25 March 2019

Signature Series A

Aviv Quartet   |  8:00 PM

Tuesday 26 March 2019

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

The Renaissance Roosters   |  8:00 PM

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Special Events

EPOS   |  12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Thursday 28 March 2019

Special Events

EPOS   |  12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Friday 29 March 2019

Special Events

EPOS   |  12:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Encounter with the assistant curator, Tal Broitman (Hebrew)

THU 28/02/2019
19.00

Exhibition: Hiroshi Sugimoto

Learn More