Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Lectures

Yossi Oren   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Thursday 13 February 2020

Signature Series A

Yu Kusuge   |  8:00 PM

Friday 14 February 2020

Lectures

Yossi Oren   |  10:30 AM  - 1:00 PM

Saturday 15 February 2020

Children's Shows

The Hunchback of Notre-Dame   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Tiny Theater   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Tiny Theater   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Teacher for life   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

friends on a bridge   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Sunday 16 February 2020

Special Events

ashkenazic   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Tuesday 18 February 2020

Special Events

Ashkenazic   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Wednesday 19 February 2020

The Exclusive Series at the Museum's Galleries

Israel Haydn Quartet   |  8:00 PM

Friday 21 February 2020

Special Events

Don Quixote   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Saturday 22 February 2020

Children's Shows

The Emperor's New Clothes   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Tararam   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Special Events

Don Quixote   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Special Events

Don Quixote   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM