Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Monday 03 November 2014

Lectures

Dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 04 November 2014

Gallery Talks

David Reeb: 48—60—300   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Children's Shows

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Gallery Talks

Tuesday Evening Gallery Talks at the Museum Collections   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Special Events

Naba   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 05 November 2014

Special Events

Piano Festival   |  8:00 PM  - 11:00 PM

Thursday 06 November 2014

Gallery Talks

Objektiv: Josef Albers, Oran Hoffmann   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Special Events

David Reeb: 48—60—300   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

encounter with artist and curator

David Yannay: Architecture and Genetics   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

encounter with curator

Monday 10 November 2014

Lectures

Dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 11 November 2014

Gallery Talks

Michaël Borremans: As sweet as it gets   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Children's Shows

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Gallery Talks

Tuesday Evening Gallery Talks at the Museum Collections   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Wednesday 12 November 2014

Special Events

He Walks in the Fields   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Thursday 13 November 2014

Special Events

He Walks in the Fields   |  5:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Friday 14 November 2014

Lectures

The Bible and Art in One Basket   |  10:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Special Events

Tom Friedman: Up in the Air   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Artist lecture (English)

He Walks in the Fields   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Saturday 15 November 2014

Children's Shows

kids jazz   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Paint and Matter   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Button Soup   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

The Leading Role   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

concert 1   |  8:30 PM