Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Saturday 10 May 2014

Children's Shows

שיח גלריה לילדים   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

באוסף העכשווי הבין־לאומי

peter the rabbit   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

lolas song   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

מציור לצילום   |  4:30 PM  - 5:30 PM

Monday 12 May 2014

Children's Shows

מציור לצילום   |  4:30 PM  - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 13 May 2014

Children's Shows

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Lectures

The Charm of the Secular Temple   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Gallery Talks

Joana Vasconcelos Lusitana 2013   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

The Portrait in Art: 
from Rubens to Picasso   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

The Exclusive Series at the Museum's Galleries

Amernet String Quartet   |  8:30 PM

Special Events

Naba   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 14 May 2014

Children's Shows

מציור לצילום   |  4:30 PM  - 5:30 PM

Thursday 15 May 2014

Gallery Talks

Alina Szapocznikow: Body Traces   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Friday 16 May 2014

Lectures

The Bible and Art in One Basket   |  10:30 AM  - 1:30 PM

Special Events

דורון "שולץ" אייל In the Waiting Room   |  10:00 PM  - 11:00 PM

Saturday 17 May 2014

Children's Shows

סדנת הדפס רשת   |  10:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

למה הגדולים?   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

מציור לצילום   |  4:30 PM  - 5:30 PM

Monday 19 May 2014

Children's Shows

מציור לצילום   |  4:30 PM  - 5:30 PM

Tuesday 20 May 2014

Children's Shows

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Gallery Talks

Landscapes in Art: a journey between landscapes   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Vik Muniz: Pictures of Anything   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 21 May 2014

Special Events

hebrew notebook   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM