Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Saturday 04 February 2017

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

La Tempesta dei Solosti 3   |  8:30 PM

Tuesday 07 February 2017

Lectures

On a Personal Note - Evening Journeys   |  8:00 PM  - 9:30 PM

Rachmaninoff, Kreisler and Sarasate- The Modernist Virtuosos

Friday 10 February 2017

Lectures

terminal   |  10:00 AM  - 11:40 AM

Friday 17 February 2017

Lectures

nefesh   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Wednesday 22 February 2017

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

I Bach   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 02 March 2017

Lectures

On a Personal Note - Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

The Soul of the Cello: From Bach to Gershwin

Tuesday 07 March 2017

Signature Series A

Trio Yablonskaya   |  8:30 PM

Friday 10 March 2017

Lectures

nefesh   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Tuesday 14 March 2017

Lectures

On a Personal Note - Evening Journeys   |  8:00 PM  - 9:30 PM

From Broadway to Tel Aviv- The Musicals

Wednesday 15 March 2017

The Exclusive Series at the Museum's Galleries

Sean Lee, violin   |  8:30 PM