Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Saturday 24 December 2016

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

La Tempesta dei Solosti 2   |  8:30 PM

Monday 26 December 2016

The Exclusive Series at the Museum's Galleries

The Tel Aviv Woodwind Quintet   |  8:30 PM

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Signature Series A

Hagai Shaham   |  8:30 PM

Monday 02 January 2017

Lectures

greek tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 9:00 PM

Thursday 05 January 2017

Lectures

On a Personal Note - Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Dreams, Romances and Love Poems

Friday 06 January 2017

Special Events

Kutiman: offgrid offline   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Monday 09 January 2017

Lectures

greek tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 10 January 2017

Lectures

On a Personal Note - Evening Journeys   |  8:00 PM  - 9:30 PM

The Art of Improvisation and Transcription

Friday 13 January 2017

Lectures

terminal   |  10:00 AM  - 11:40 AM

Monday 16 January 2017

Lectures

greek tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 9:00 PM