Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Friday 26 December 2014

Lectures

philosophy art and cinema   |  9:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Special Events

art and philosophy   |  10:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Saturday 27 December 2014

Children's Shows

Pünktchen and Anton   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

peter the rabbit   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Gali   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

DAVID AND GOLIATH   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Monday 29 December 2014

Lectures

Dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 30 December 2014

Gallery Talks

Ori Gersht: Slivers   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Tuesday Evening Gallery Talks at the Museum Collections   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Lectures

On A Personal Note- Evening delights   |  8:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

The last Tango - Piazzola and Friends

On a Personal Note - evening   |  8:30 PM  - 10:30 PM

Friday 02 January 2015

Lectures

On a Personal Note   |  10:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

One on One

Saturday 03 January 2015

Israel Contemporary Players

Concert 2   |  8:30 PM

Monday 05 January 2015

Lectures

dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Monday 12 January 2015

Lectures

dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Signature Series A

Jerusalem String Quartet   |  8:30 PM

Wednesday 14 January 2015

Signature Series B

Jerusalem String Quartet   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 15 January 2015

Lectures

On a Personal Note   |  11:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Counterpoint for Two Women