Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Saturday 14 April 2018

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI 5   |  8:30 PM

Monday 16 April 2018

Mozart in the Spring Festival

Concert 1   |  8:30 PM

Saturday 21 April 2018

Mozart in the Spring Festival

Concert 2   |  9:00 PM

Tuesday 24 April 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note Evening Journeys   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

With Pianist Dr. Orit Wolf

Wednesday 25 April 2018

Mozart in the Spring Festival

Concert 3 - Jerusalem Quartet   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 26 April 2018

Lectures

Orit Wolf morning series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Monday 30 April 2018

Mozart in the Spring Festival

Concert 4 - Jerusalem Quartet   |  8:30 PM

Monday 07 May 2018

Israel Contemporary Players

Concert No. 5   |  8:30 PM

Monday 14 May 2018

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI 6   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 17 May 2018

Signature Series A

Ålien/Szabo/Gugnin   |  8:30 PM

Upcoming Events

Encounter with Curator

TUE 12/09/2017
20.00

Red over Yellow

Learn More

Opening night artist talk (English)

THU 28/09/2017
19.00

Artist talk with Robin Rhode

Learn More

Encounter with Curator (Hebrew)

THU 26/10/2017
20.00

Learn More