Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Saturday 18 June 2016

Children's Shows

mahrozet   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

topale   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

tour   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

tovim hashnayim   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

zuzikim   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Signature Series B

International Encounter   |  9:00 PM

Sunday 19 June 2016

Special Events

Marcel Odenbach: Inside-Out   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Encounter with the curator (Hebrew)

Monday 20 June 2016

Lectures

techno art accelerator   |  6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 21 June 2016

Children's Shows

magic tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Lectures

techno art accelerator   |  6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Guided tour

Tuesday Evening Guided Tours   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Guided analysis of art

Wednesday 22 June 2016

The Exclusive Series at the Museum's Galleries

Hillel Zori, cello, hosts   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 23 June 2016

Lectures

8 conversations   |  8:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Special Events

Alchemy of Words: Abraham Abulafia, Dada, Lettrism   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Encounter with the curator (Hebrew)

Friday 24 June 2016

Special Events

Parts of me   |  12:30 PM  - 1:30 PM

bsorot   |  2:00 PM  - 3:00 PM

Saturday 25 June 2016

Children's Shows

jazz for kids   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

great songs   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Special Events

book week   |  6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

bsorot   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Sunday 26 June 2016

Special Events

bsorot   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Monday 27 June 2016

Special Events

hearing   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM