Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Wednesday 23 December 2015

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

Christmas Anthem   |  8:30 PM

Saturday 02 January 2016

Israel Contemporary Players

Concert 3   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 07 January 2016

Lectures

On a Personal Note   |  11:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Signature Series B

Jerusalem Quartet - The Complete Bartok String Quartets, Concert 1   |  8:30 PM

Saturday 09 January 2016

Signature Series A

Jerusalem Quartet - The Complete Bartok String Quartets, Concert 2   |  8:30 PM

Tuesday 19 January 2016

Lectures

evening delights   |  8:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Saturday 23 January 2016

Signature Series A

Weiss – Kaplan – Stumpf Trio The Complete Beethoven Piano Trios, Concert 1   |  8:30 PM

Monday 25 January 2016

The Exclusive Series at the Museum's Galleries

Weiss – Kaplan – Stumpf Trio   |  8:30 PM

Wednesday 27 January 2016

Signature Series B

Weiss – Kaplan – Stumpf Trio - The Complete Beethoven Piano Trios, concert 2   |  8:30 PM

Saturday 30 January 2016

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI 2   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 04 February 2016

Lectures

On a Personal Note   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM