Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Monday 14 November 2016

Lectures

greek tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 15 November 2016

Signature Series B

Boris Brovtsyn, violin, and friends   |  8:30 PM

Friday 18 November 2016

Lectures

terminal   |  10:00 AM  - 11:40 AM

Saturday 19 November 2016

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

La Tempesta dei Solosti 1   |  8:30 PM

Monday 21 November 2016

Lectures

greek tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 9:00 PM

Wednesday 23 November 2016

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

Notte di Tempesta   |  8:30 PM

Saturday 26 November 2016

Signature Series A

Escher Quartet   |  8:30 PM

Monday 28 November 2016

Lectures

greek tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 9:00 PM

Thursday 01 December 2016

Lectures

On a Personal Note - Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

From Hungary with Love

On a Personal Note - Evening Journeys   |  8:00 PM  - 9:30 PM

Italian Carnival

Friday 02 December 2016

Signature Series B

Escher Quartet   |  1:00 PM