Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Saturday 26 November 2016

Signature Series A

Escher Quartet   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 01 December 2016

Lectures

On a Personal Note - Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

From Hungary with Love

On a Personal Note - Evening Journeys   |  8:00 PM  - 9:30 PM

Italian Carnival

Friday 02 December 2016

Signature Series B

Escher Quartet   |  1:00 PM

Friday 16 December 2016

Lectures

terminal   |  10:00 AM  - 11:40 AM

Signature Series A

Jerusalem Quartet   |  1:00 PM

Saturday 17 December 2016

Signature Series B

Jerusalem Quartet   |  8:30 PM

Wednesday 21 December 2016

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

Messe de Minuit, Misa Criolla   |  8:30 PM

Saturday 24 December 2016

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

La Tempesta dei Solosti 2   |  8:30 PM

Monday 26 December 2016

The Exclusive Series at the Museum's Galleries

The Tel Aviv Woodwind Quintet   |  8:30 PM

Tuesday 27 December 2016

Signature Series A

Hagai Shaham   |  8:30 PM

Thursday 05 January 2017

Lectures

On a Personal Note - Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Dreams, Romances and Love Poems