Concert Series

Concert no. 1

Saturday 14 September 2019 21.00



Ariel Lanyi – piano
Alissa Margulis (Germany) – violin
Alexander Buzlov (Russia) – cello
Boian Videnoff (Germany) – Conductor


J.S Bach Prelude and Fugue in D Minor BWV 539
Chorale Prelude "Nun komm der Heiden Heiland" BWV 659
(arranged and conducted by Mordechai Rechtman)
Beethoven Piano Concerto No. 3 in C Minor Op. 37
Tchaikovsky Variations on a Rococo Theme for Cello and Orchestra Op. 33
Saint-Saëns Introduction and Rondo Capriccioso in A Minor for Violin and Orchestra Op. 28

To Full Concert Scheculde