Children's Shows

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Children's Shows

Itamar meets a Rabbit   |  5:00 PM  - 6:00 PM

Saturday 20 July 2019

Children's Shows

Little Mozart   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

And this Child is Me   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Awesome rhythm   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

The Jungle Book - Indian Legend   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Children's Shows

Sleeping Beauty: The True Story   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Friday 26 July 2019

Children's Shows

The cat in the magic boots   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Saturday 27 July 2019

Children's Shows

The Shoemaker and the Dwarves   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Four Fables and a Queen   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Children's Shows

Pitz the Dragon   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Saturday 03 August 2019

Children's Shows

Little Mozart   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

king said   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Awesome rhythm   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Monday 05 August 2019

Children's Shows

Wonder   |  5:30 PM  - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 06 August 2019

Children's Shows

The painter and the bird   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Four Fables and a Queen   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Wednesday 07 August 2019

Children's Shows

The Fisherman and the Anxious Gold Fish   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM