Children's Shows

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Children's Shows

Creative Wednesday   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Saturday 21 September 2019

Children's Shows

the treasure   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Saturdays   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Tararam   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

guided tour kids   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Children's Shows

Magic tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Children's Shows

Creative Wednesday   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Saturday 28 September 2019

Children's Shows

Tiny Theater   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Hodini   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Never ending treasure   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

guided tour kids   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Tiny Theater   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Saturdays   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Saturday 05 October 2019

Children's Shows

zuzikim   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

GOLDILOCKS AND THE THREE BEARS   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Field Mouse   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

There was a nose   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Saturday 12 October 2019

Children's Shows

Little Mozart   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Stone Soup   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Ouch Ow Ahhh!   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Children's Shows

The Princess and the Dragon   |  12:30 PM  - 1:30 PM

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Children's Shows

Ali Baba   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

trofoti   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

zuzikim   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Field Mouse   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

sherlock   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Mr. Simon's Shoes   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

A fox looking for friends   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

Thursday 17 October 2019

Children's Shows

Mulan   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

GOLDILOCKS AND THE THREE BEARS   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Button Soup   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

zuzikim   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

Shakshuka   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

Store of Nonsense Verse   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

The great wish   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM