Special Events

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Saturday 25 November 2017

Special Events

family   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

family   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Monday 27 November 2017

Special Events

Epic and tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 28 November 2017

Special Events

Tadgimi   |  9:00 PM  - 10:30 PM

Thursday 30 November 2017

Special Events

Ensemble Kaet   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Encounter with curator   |  8:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Yifat Bezalel: Tehilla The 2016 Rappaport Prize for a Young Israeli Artist

Marin Family   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Friday 01 December 2017

Special Events

Shakespeare   |  1:00 PM  - 2:00 PM

Monday 04 December 2017

Special Events

Epic and tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 05 December 2017

Special Events

He Walked in the Fields   |  5:00 PM  - 6:00 PM

He Walked in the Fields   |  6:45 PM  - 8:00 PM

Encounter with curator   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Exhibition: Total Red: Photography

Walks in the Fields   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Friday 08 December 2017

Special Events

Oriental Dance Workshop with Orly Portal   |  10:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

“LOUISE BOURGEOIS: THE SPIDER, THE MISTRESS, AND THE TANGERINE”   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

SCREENING OF THE DOCUMENTARY “LOUISE BOURGEOIS: THE SPIDER, THE MISTRESS, AND THE TANGERINE”

Open Back   |  11:30 AM  - 1:00 PM

Yasmin Godar   |  2:00 PM  - 3:30 PM

Tuesday 12 December 2017

Special Events

Encounter with curator   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Thursday 14 December 2017

Special Events

Encounter with curator   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Yifat Bezalel: Tehilla The 2016 Rappaport Prize for a Young Israeli Artist

Upcoming Events

Encounter with Curator

TUE 12/09/2017
20.00

Red over Yellow

Learn More

Opening night artist talk (English)

THU 28/09/2017
19.00

Artist talk with Robin Rhode

Learn More

Encounter with Curator (Hebrew)

THU 26/10/2017
20.00

Learn More