Summer

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Saturday 20 July 2019

Summer

Saturdays   |  11:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Summer

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Saturday 27 July 2019

Summer

Saturdays   |  11:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Summer

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 06 August 2019

Summer

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 07 August 2019

Summer

Design and creative thinking   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Monday 12 August 2019

Summer

Guided tour - Kids   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Summer

Guided tour - Kids   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Artist brush and curious man   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Artist brush and curious man   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 14 August 2019

Summer

Guided tour - Kids   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Doctor Molecule   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Doctor Molecule   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Design and creative thinking   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Monday 19 August 2019

Summer

The Adventures of August - Shirts   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Guided tour - Kids   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM