Children's Shows

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Saturday 23 November 2019

Children's Shows

zuzikim   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

gold saturday   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

The wonderful journey to the land of words   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Aladdin and the Magic Lamp   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Saturdays   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Saturdays   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Children's Shows

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 27 November 2019

Children's Shows

Creative Wednesday   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Saturday 30 November 2019

Children's Shows

Saturdays   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Joel Said   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

best friends   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Saturdays   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Saturday 07 December 2019

Children's Shows

Hot Jazz   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

A perfect joke   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Henzel and Gretel   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Saturday 14 December 2019

Children's Shows

A fox looking for friends   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

balloons   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

The Wave   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Bialik box   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Balloons   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Monday 16 December 2019

Children's Shows

Tiny Theater   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

Tuesday 24 December 2019

Children's Shows

Art Lab - Hanukkah   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Hanukkah adventures   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Shakshuka   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Gali   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Tiny Theater   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

Jack 's gift   |  5:30 PM  - 5:30 PM

Wednesday 25 December 2019

Children's Shows

Art Lab - Hanukkah   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Hanukkah adventures   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Thursday 26 December 2019

Children's Shows

Hanukkah adventures   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Art Lab - Hanukkah   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM