Children's Shows

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Children's Shows

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Children's Shows

The wooden house   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

zuzikim   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

sherlock   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Thursday 21 March 2019

Children's Shows

Button Soup   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Mulan   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

GOLDILOCKS AND THE THREE BEARS   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Mulan   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Mulan   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

balloons   |  4:00 PM  - 5:00 PM

balloons   |  5:00 PM  - 6:00 PM

Friday 22 March 2019

Children's Shows

Peppers   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

trofoti   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Peppers   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Saturday 23 March 2019

Children's Shows

sneezing   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

mozart visit   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Joel Said   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Guided tour   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Tararam   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Saturday 06 April 2019

Children's Shows

Field Mouse   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Tiny Theater   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Hot Jazz - Edith and Marlena's stars   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Field Mouse   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Tiny Theater   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Saturday 13 April 2019

Children's Shows

Peppers   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Little Mozart   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Aladdin and the Magic Lamp   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Ouch Ow Ahhh!   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Monday 15 April 2019

Children's Shows

Passover   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Tuesday 16 April 2019

Children's Shows

Passover   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Children's Shows

Passover   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Encounter with the assistant curator, Tal Broitman (Hebrew)

THU 28/02/2019
19.00

Exhibition: Hiroshi Sugimoto

Learn More