Lectures

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Friday 24 May 2019

Lectures

Bible and Art   |  10:30 AM  - 1:15 PM

Tuesday 28 May 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note With Pianist Orit Wolf 2019/2020   |  11:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Thursday 30 May 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Lectures

The secular temple   |  7:00 PM  - 8:45 PM

Friday 21 June 2019

Lectures

Bible and Art   |  10:30 AM  - 1:15 PM

Thursday 27 June 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf

Friday 28 June 2019

Lectures

philosophy   |  9:30 AM  - 1:30 PM

Thursday 31 October 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note With Pianist Orit Wolf 2019/2020   |  11:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Tuesday 05 November 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note With Pianist Orit Wolf 2019/2020   |  8:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 03 December 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note With Pianist Orit Wolf 2019/2020   |  8:00 PM  - 10:00 PM