Lectures

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Tuesday 06 November 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note with Pianist Orit Wolf 2018/2019   |  8:00 PM  - 9:15 PM

Fifth Season of Orit Wolf's Evening Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art

Thursday 22 November 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf

Thursday 20 December 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note with Pianist Orit Wolf 2018/2019   |  8:00 PM  - 9:15 PM

Fifth Season of Orit Wolf's Evening Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art

Thursday 24 January 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note with Pianist Orit Wolf 2018/2019   |  8:00 PM  - 9:15 PM

Fifth Season of Orit Wolf's Evening Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art

Thursday 21 February 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note with Pianist Orit Wolf 2018/2019   |  8:00 PM  - 9:15 PM

Fifth Season of Orit Wolf's Evening Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art

Tuesday 30 April 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note with Pianist Orit Wolf 2018/2019   |  8:00 PM  - 9:15 PM

Fifth Season of Orit Wolf's Evening Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art

Thursday 30 May 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf