Lectures

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Friday 12 October 2018

Lectures

Bible and Art   |  10:30 AM  - 12:00 PM

Tuesday 16 October 2018

Lectures

The secular temple   |  7:00 PM  - 8:30 PM

Medea   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Wednesday 17 October 2018

Lectures

Medea   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Medea   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Monday 29 October 2018

Lectures

BETWEEN HEAVEN AND EARTH   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 06 November 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note with Pianist Orit Wolf 2018/2019   |  8:00 PM  - 9:15 PM

Fifth Season of Orit Wolf's Evening Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art

Thursday 22 November 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf

Thursday 20 December 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf

Tuesday 25 December 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note with Pianist Orit Wolf 2018/2019   |  8:00 PM  - 9:15 PM

Fifth Season of Orit Wolf's Evening Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art

Thursday 24 January 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf

Tuesday 19 February 2019

Lectures

On a Personal Note with Pianist Orit Wolf 2018/2019   |  8:00 PM  - 9:15 PM

Fifth Season of Orit Wolf's Evening Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art