Lectures

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Monday 28 May 2018

Lectures

Epic and Tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 9:00 PM

Friday 01 June 2018

Lectures

The Bible and Art in One Basket   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Monday 04 June 2018

Lectures

Epic and Tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 9:00 PM

Friday 08 June 2018

Lectures

Soul and Creativity   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Monday 11 June 2018

Lectures

Epic and Tragedy   |  7:30 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 12 June 2018

Lectures

The Charm of the Secular Temple   |  7:00 PM  - 8:30 PM

Thursday 21 June 2018

Lectures

Orit Wolf morning series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Friday 22 June 2018

Lectures

Philosophy Art and Cinema   |  9:30 AM  - 11:00 AM

Soul and Creativity   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Tuesday 06 November 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note with Pianist Orit Wolf 2018/2019   |  8:00 PM  - 9:15 PM

Fifth Season of Orit Wolf's Evening Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art

Thursday 22 November 2018

Lectures

On a Personal Note Morning Series   |  11:00 AM  - 12:30 PM

Concert Series at the Tel Aviv Museum of Art with Pianist Orit Wolf