Music

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Saturday 09 February 2019

Israel Contemporary Players

Concert No. 4   |  8:00 PM

Wednesday 20 February 2019

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

Jubilate – Liturgical Feast   |  8:00 PM

Saturday 23 February 2019

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI 4   |  8:00 PM

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Signature Series B

Violinist Lidia Baich (Austria) and Friends   |  8:00 PM

Saturday 02 March 2019

Signature Series A

Jerusalem Quartet   |  8:00 PM

Tuesday 05 March 2019

Signature Series B

Jerusalem Quartet   |  8:00 PM

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Signature Series B

Aviv Quartet   |  8:00 PM

Saturday 23 March 2019

Israel Contemporary Players

Concert No. 5   |  8:00 PM

Monday 25 March 2019

Signature Series A

Aviv Quartet   |  8:00 PM

Tuesday 26 March 2019

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

The Renaissance Roosters   |  8:00 PM