Music

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Wednesday 20 March 2019

Signature Series B

Aviv Quartet   |  8:00 PM

Saturday 23 March 2019

Israel Contemporary Players

Concert No. 5   |  8:00 PM

Monday 25 March 2019

Signature Series A

Aviv Quartet   |  8:00 PM

Tuesday 26 March 2019

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

The Renaissance Roosters   |  8:00 PM

Sunday 31 March 2019

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI 5   |  8:00 PM

Tuesday 09 April 2019

Signature Series A

Vogler Quartett (Germany)   |  8:00 PM

Sunday 19 May 2019

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI

LA TEMPESTA DEI SOLISTI 6   |  8:00 PM

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Signature Series B

Concert no. 6 21.5   |  8:00 PM

Wednesday 22 May 2019

The Exclusive Series at the Museum's Galleries

Miriam Helms-Alien / Tal-Haim Samnon   |  8:00 PM

Saturday 25 May 2019

ENSEMBLE BARROCADE SERIES

Anna Magdalena Bach   |  8:00 PM

Upcoming Events

Encounter with the assistant curator, Tal Broitman (Hebrew)

THU 28/02/2019
19.00

Exhibition: Hiroshi Sugimoto

Learn More