Special Events

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Friday 21 September 2018

Special Events

Lea   |  1:00 PM  - 2:00 PM

leonard cohen   |  2:00 PM  - 3:00 PM

Saturday 22 September 2018

Special Events

Maria Callas   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Thursday 04 October 2018

Special Events

Encounter with the artists and the curator (Hebrew)   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Exhibition: Tamar Harpaz and Asaf Hazan: Till I end my song

Tuesday 09 October 2018

Special Events

Encounter with the curator (Hebrew)   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Exhibiton: Recovery Plan: Join or Die

Hearing   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Thursday 11 October 2018

Special Events

The needleworker   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Friday 12 October 2018

Special Events

Believe   |  1:00 PM  - 2:00 PM

pictures sing   |  2:00 PM  - 3:00 PM

Thursday 18 October 2018

Special Events

Encounter with the artist and the curator (Hebrew)   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Exhibition: Matan Ben Cnaan: Paintings

Friday 19 October 2018

Special Events

LEA   |  1:00 PM  - 2:00 PM

Saturday 20 October 2018

Special Events

LEA   |  1:00 PM  - 2:00 PM

Monday 22 October 2018

Special Events

angelina jolie   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM