Special Events

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Thursday 21 November 2019

Special Events

WOHA   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Somewhere   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Encounter with curator   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Exhibition: RAYMOND PETTIBON: And What is Drawing For?

Monday 25 November 2019

Special Events

Family and city   |  7:30 PM  - 8:30 PM

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Special Events

Encounter with curator   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Exhibition: Pettibon

Encounter with the curator   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Exhibition: David Avidan: Media Prophet

Thursday 28 November 2019

Special Events

Encounter with curator   |  6:00 PM  - 7:00 PM

Exhibtion‬‏: KAREN RUSSO: Myths of the Near Future

Friday 29 November 2019

Special Events

ashkenazic   |  2:00 PM  - 3:00 PM

Saturday 30 November 2019

Special Events

ashkenazic   |  8:30 PM  - 8:30 PM

Monday 02 December 2019

Special Events

Family and city   |  7:30 PM  - 8:30 PM

Somewhere   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 03 December 2019

Special Events

Encounter with the curator (Hebrew)   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Exhibition: Solar Guerrilla: Constructive Responses to Climate Change

ashkenazic   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Wednesday 04 December 2019

Special Events

Medea   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Thursday 05 December 2019

Special Events

Somewhere   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM