Special Events

Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Tuesday 22 January 2019

Special Events

Encounter with the assistant curator, Ella Fainaru (Hebrew)   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Exhibition: Modern Times

Wednesday 23 January 2019

Special Events

Musical Encounter and Premiere screening of the film: Maria Callas - in her own words   |  7:30 PM  - 10:30 PM

Thursday 24 January 2019

Special Events

Encounter with the curator (Hebrew)   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Exhibition: Hiroshi Sugimoto

Encounter with the curator in charge (Hebrew)   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Exhibition: Modern Times

lioness   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Friday 25 January 2019

Special Events

Modern times | At Eternity's Gate   |  11:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

pictures singing   |  2:00 PM  - 3:00 PM

mushonov   |  9:30 PM  - 10:30 PM

Saturday 26 January 2019

Special Events

Believe   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Thursday 31 January 2019

Special Events

Encounter with the curator (Hebrew)   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Exhibition: Loris Gréaud: Sculpt: Grumpy Bear, The Great Spinoff

Medea   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Friday 01 February 2019

Special Events

Modern times | At Eternity's Gate   |  11:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Tuesday 05 February 2019

Special Events

angelina jolie   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Thursday 07 February 2019

Special Events

Musical Encounter and Premiere screening of the film: Maria Callas - in her own words   |  7:30 PM  - 10:30 PM

Friday 08 February 2019

Special Events

lioness   |  12:30 PM  - 1:30 PM