Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Friday 28 November 2014

Special Events

art and philosophy   |  10:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

israeli love story   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Saturday 29 November 2014

Children's Shows

Tiny Theater   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Tiny Theater   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

edison   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Mivtza Saba   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

edison   |  12:30 PM  - 1:30 PM

Tuesday 02 December 2014

Children's Shows

Aladdin and the Magic Lamp   |  5:30 PM  - 6:30 PM

Gallery Talks

Tuesday Evening Gallery Talks at the Museum Collections   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Thursday 04 December 2014

Special Events

out of the box   |  9:00 PM  - 11:00 PM

Friday 05 December 2014

Special Events

My Name is Yuda   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Vincent   |  1:30 PM  - 2:30 PM

Saturday 06 December 2014

Children's Shows

korchak   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Party in the Mouse Garden   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

And this Child is Me   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Special Events

Vincent   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Monday 08 December 2014

Lectures

dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Dante   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 09 December 2014

Gallery Talks

Michaël Borremans: As sweet as it gets   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Tuesday Evening Gallery Talks at the Museum Collections   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Thursday 11 December 2014

Gallery Talks

Tom Friedman: Up in the Air   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Children's Shows

oriental songs   |  5:00 PM  - 6:00 PM

Special Events

Ohad Matalon: Photo Op   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Encounter with the artist and the curator (Hebrew)

ECHO: VOICE MUSEUM ACTION   |  9:00 PM  - 11:00 PM

Friday 12 December 2014

Special Events

art and philosophy   |  10:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Lectures

The Bible and Art in One Basket   |  10:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Special Events

israeli love story   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM