Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Saturday 30 April 2016

Children's Shows

not a tiger   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

fantastory   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Itamar meets a Rabbit   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

not a tiger   |  12:30 PM  - 1:30 PM

Special Events

yoram teharlev   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Monday 02 May 2016

Lectures

techno art accelerator   |  6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

homerus   |  7:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Tuesday 03 May 2016

Children's Shows

magic tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Guided tour

Tuesday Evening Guided Tours   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Cut, Glued: Visual Connections

Special Events

case in point   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Ben Hagari: Potter’s Will   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Encounter with the curator (Hebrew)

garnika   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Thursday 05 May 2016

Special Events

garnika   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Friday 06 May 2016

Lectures

עשור לסמינר הקונטיננטלי - דיאלוגים על הגבול: ספרים ומושגים שהשפיעו על התקופה   |  10:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

האל והחוק אצל דרידה

The Bible and Art in One Basket   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Special Events

garnika   |  8:30 PM  - 9:30 PM

Saturday 07 May 2016

Children's Shows

King of Siam   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

zuzikim   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

gali   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Special Events

israeli collection   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

bsorot   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Sunday 08 May 2016

Special Events

bsorot   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Monday 09 May 2016

Lectures

techno art accelerator   |  6:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Tuesday 10 May 2016

Special Events

memorial day   |  7:30 PM  - 10:30 PM

Friday 13 May 2016

Special Events

madad   |  1:00 PM  - 2:00 PM