Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Special Events

Somewhere   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Thursday 30 January 2020

Lectures

politics   |  10:00 AM  - 2:30 PM

On a Personal Note With Pianist Orit Wolf 2019/2020   |  11:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Special Events

Encounter with curator   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Exhibition: YONATAN VINITSKY: The Cosmos

Friday 31 January 2020

Lectures

Yossi Oren   |  9:30 AM  - 11:00 AM

Ethics   |  10:00 AM  - 11:30 AM

Saturday 01 February 2020

Children's Shows

Itamar meets a Rabbit   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Signature Series A

Mettis Quartet (Lithuania)   |  8:00 PM

Monday 03 February 2020

Special Events

Family and city   |  7:30 PM  - 8:30 PM

Wednesday 05 February 2020

Lectures

Gallery   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Special Events

pictures singing   |  6:00 PM  - 7:00 PM

Saturday 08 February 2020

Children's Shows

Hot Jazz   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

A concert in the sands   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Signature Series B

Yu Kusuge   |  8:00 PM

Special Events

LEA   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Monday 10 February 2020

Special Events

Somewhere   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Tuesday 11 February 2020

Lectures

Yossi Oren   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Thursday 13 February 2020

Signature Series A

Yu Kusuge   |  8:00 PM