Choose Topic

Choose Date/s

You may choose either one or two dates (a period of time).

Calendar

Tuesday 26 June 2018

Children's Shows

Magic Tuesdays   |  5:00 PM  - 6:30 PM

Guided tour

Tuesday Evening Guided Tours (Hebrew)   |  7:00 PM  - 8:00 PM

Special Events

Guided tour (Hebrew)   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Exhibition: Remotely Related

Thursday 28 June 2018

Special Events

Christian Marclay: The Clock   |  10:00 AM  - 11:59 PM

24-hour screening

Guided tour

Guided tour (Hebrew) 28.6   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Exhibition: Tamar Harpaz and Asaf Hazan: Till I end my song

Guided tours of the exhibitions and collections (English)   |  12:00 PM  - 1:00 PM

Collection highlights

Special Events

The Museum Presents Itself III: Remotely Related   |  7:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Israel 2030   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Friday 29 June 2018

Guided tour

Guided tour (Hebrew)   |  10:30 AM  - 11:30 AM

Exhibition: Ronit Porat: The Sentence

Special Events

Where is Rocky 2 screening   |  12:00 PM  - 1:45 PM

Exhibition: Hollywood and other Myths

Saturday 30 June 2018

Children's Shows

grandfather rain   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Green Donkey   |  11:00 AM  - 12:00 PM

Awesome rhythm   |  11:30 AM  - 12:30 PM

Special Events

Tadgimi   |  9:00 PM  - 10:00 PM

Monday 02 July 2018

Children's Shows

Shakshuka   |  5:30 PM  - 6:30 PM

This Night   |  5:30 PM  - 6:30 PM

Tuesday 03 July 2018

Children's Shows

Robin Hood   |  5:30 PM  - 6:30 PM

Friday 06 July 2018

Special Events

Hollywood and other Myths   |  10:00 AM  - 1:00 PM

Saturday 07 July 2018

Children's Shows

The wooden house   |  10:00 AM  - 11:00 AM

Tuesday 10 July 2018

Special Events

Believe   |  8:00 PM  - 9:00 PM

Believe   |  10:00 PM  - 11:00 PM

Wednesday 11 July 2018

Special Events

pictures sing   |  6:00 PM  - 7:00 PM