Skip to content
Michael Halak, Untitled (detail), 2012

Ingathering 2006 - 2015

Michael Halak, Untitled (detail), 2012

10th Anniversary of the Rappaport Prize for a Young/Established Israeli Artist

In 2006, the Bruce & Ruth Rappaport Foundation established a prize awarded annually to two Israeli artists—one established and one young. This exhibition reviews a decade of the prize and features new works alongside previous ones by the twenty prize laureates.

Participating artists: Nurit David, Eli Petel, Jan Rauchberger, Natalie Schlosser, Avner Ben Gal, Jossef Krispel, Tal Mazliach, Melanie Daniel, Sharon Poliakine, Oren Eliav, Asaf Ben Zvi, Michael Halak, Deganit Berest, Elad Kopler, David Reeb, Iva Kafri, Ido Bar-El, Alma Itzhaky, Yair Garbuz, Shai Yehezkelli.

The exhibition and the catalogue were made possible thanks to the Bruce & Ruth Rappaport Foundation

Other exhibitions

Hey! Did you know that Art does not exist…
Aenne Biermann: Up Close and Personal
Miki Kratsman and Shabtai Pinchevsky: Anti-Mapping
David Ginton: The Name of the Painting